User Limit Reached

Receiving a message about user limits indicates that more students are currently logged in to the simulation than are allowed by your license. Students should click on Log Out once they are done with the simulation instead of exiting the browser.

For instructors:

You may use the Manage Student Logins section from your home page to fix this problem. Clicking this link will list each student currently logged in to Virtual Business. Use the Terminate User Session link to log the student out.

Did you find this article helpful?

 
STILL NEED HELP?
PHONE: 877-965-3276
DIRECT: 413-587-9917
Contact
CONNECT WITH US

 
Facebook
Twitter
Youtube
LinkedIn