Configuring When Your Students Can Work



In Virtual Business, students work through a number of lessons and projects in the order specified. By default, all lessons are disabled. To enable the lessons you can select the checkbox for each assignment under the header, Activate. Some instructors want to control how soon students can move to the next lesson. To keep a lesson from being available to your students, leave the box unchecked next to the lesson. Unchecking a lesson will disable all subsequent lessons. To make the lesson available at a later date, just log in again and check the box. The lesson will be available immediately.



NOTE: To reorder or exclude assignments you can click on the Change Course Settings link under the header, Advanced Features and choose the first option menu. This page will allow you to Move Up, Move Down, or Exclude lessons. To add a lesson back to the list simply click the lesson on the right side of the screen and press the Include button.

Did you find this article helpful?

 
STILL NEED HELP?
PHONE: 877-965-3276
DIRECT: 413-587-9917
Contact
CONNECT WITH US

 
Facebook
Twitter
Youtube
LinkedIn